Wednesday, May 18th, 2022

Kanye West – Donda {Deluxe ZIP<} ~Album Rar Mega

Kanye West Donda [Deluxe Version] zip Full Album All Songs 320 kbps rar Zippyshare m4a Mega Cloud Torrent Free Magnet zip file Mediafire

Kanye West Donda Edition Full Album


01 Donda Chant
02 Hurricane
03 Moon
04 Life Of The Party
05 Off The Grid
06 Jail
07 Praise God
08 Come to Life
09 Believe What I Say
10 No Child Left Behind
11 Up From The Ashes
12 Remote Control pt 2
13 God Breathed
14 Lord I Need You
15 24
16 Junya
17 Never Abandon Your Family
18 Donda
19 Keep My Spirit Alive
20 Jesus Lord pt 2
21 Heaven and Hell
22 Remote Control
23 Tell The Vision
24 Jonah
25 Pure Souls
26 Ok Ok
27 New Again
28 Jesus Lord
29 Ok Ok pt 2
30 Junya pt 2
31 Jail pt 2
32 Keep My Spirit Alive pt 2



This is the deluxe version of Kanye West’s tenth studio album, Donda.

Rumors of a deluxe version of the album started to kick in on November 1, 2020, when fans noticed that a deluxe version was teased on Apple Music in Italy and Germany. The page read: “A deluxe version of Yeezus’ tenth recording miracle.”

In a recent interview with Drink Champs on November 5, 2021, Kanye revealed that a deluxe version of Donda will happen. While Ye didn’t provide any further details, such as a release date or tracklist, he did give fans a taste of the expanded version by performing one of the bonus cuts live on the podcast.

I wrote this song for Donda that we’re gonna bring out on the bonus album, on the deluxe.

On November 13, billboards were spotted in Atlanta, Chicago, and New York City with a black screen and a small text that read: “Kanye West Presents Donda Deluxe.”

Tracks like “Never Abandon Your Family” and “Life of the Party” featuring André 3000 were expected to be placed on the deluxe, after making an appearance on the Donda Stem Player.

The project was finally released on November 14 at 8:00 pm EST without a formal announcement by Ye or his team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.